One Word 365- Wealth

750px-NY-365.svgOne Word 365 is my brief chance to look forward to 2013 with a focus on One Word.

A word that structures and guides what I do for the year creating a focus that to me is more powerful than a set of resolutions I most likely would have already blown.

My One Word 365 for 2013 is Wealth.

Wealth is a word that is often misunderstood.

In fact, I think it is a word that truly gets a bad rap because the first thoughts of the word “wealth” usually are geared towards privilege or financial power.

I want to look at Wealth in a more obscure manner.  By its secondary definition.  “A great profusion….a wealth of gifts”

In 2013 I want to focus my time and effort in and around the Wealth of gifts I have and also create even more non-financial Wealth.

Wealth through faith.

Wealth through friendships.

Wealth through family.

Wealth through learning.

Wealth through creativity.

Wealth through simply enjoying the quiet.

Cheers to an amazing 2013 and growing Wealthy and creating value in your life that can never diminish!

7 thoughts on “One Word 365- Wealth

  1. Great perspective, Joe.

    Epiphany is my word for 2013. I am excited to see God revealed in new ways as the year unfolds.

Leave a Reply

